Contacts



Sales


Services

Service Center

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-100
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-100
service@bm-systems.com


Sales Spare Parts

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-1002
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-100
spareparts@bm-systems.com


Tanja Kretschmer

Component Repairs

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-1002
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-100
spareparts@bm-systems.com


Silvia Michel

Training Center

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-1003
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-100
training@bm-systems.com


Dana Arnold

Refurbished Spare Parts

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-1002
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-100
spareparts@bm-systems.com




Process Engineering

Stefan Faelber

Process Engineering

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-600
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 8250
engineering@bm-systems.com




Automation

Udo Langlotz

Automation

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-593
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-593
automation@bm-systems.com




Quality and Environment

Alfred Hemer

Quality and Environmental Management

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-608
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 8250
quality@bm-systems.com




Career

Katharina Anschuetz

Human Resources

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-905
career@bm-systems.com




Press

Alexander Poster

Corporate Communications

 

Fon:  +49 (0) 6672 9292-17
Fax:  +49 (0) 6672 929292-17
corpcom@bm-systems.com




Webmaster