Contacts



Sales

b+m Head Office Germany

Germany and all countries not listed separately

+49 6672 9292-0 sales@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download

Tomasz Cul

Poland

+48 33 818 4456 info@bm-polska.pl

vCard-Download

Zlatko Grandl

Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine

+7 812 714 70-30 info@bm-systems-spb.ru

vCard-Download

Shakil Barge

India

+91 22 2778 1662 info@bm-systems.in

vCard-Download

Stacy Teeters

Mexico, USA

+1 423 760 4200 s.teeters@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download

Graham Carter

Ireland, United Kingdom

+44 1604 647334 serviceuk@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download

Gábor Csényi

Hungary

+36 20 252 2206 info.hu@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download

Leo Sun

China

+86 21 54940325 leosun@eaacentre.com

EAA CENTRE LIMITED

vCard-Download

Hans Hendrik Moldow

Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden

+45 4453 4753 hhm@d3system.dk

D3 System A/S

vCard-Download

Silvio Bonetti

Italy

+39 347 6864026 silvio.bonetti@yahoo.it

Umwelt 3 SRL

vCard-Download



Sales Spare Parts and Service

Sales Spare Parts and Service


Component Repairs


Training Center


Regenerierte Ersatzteile


LUTRO b+m Service GmbH

+49 7031 30687-43 info@lutro.de

vCard-Download



Technical Service

Service Center




Process Engineering

Frank Funder

Head of Sales Process Technology

+49 6672 9292-806 f.funder@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download

Stefan Faelber

Head of ED Technology

+49 6672 9292-600 s.faelber@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download



Automation

Udo Langlotz

Automation

+49 6672 9292-593 automation@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download



Quality and Environment

Dr. Ildiko Bayer

Quality and Environmental Management

+49 6672 9292-116 quality@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download



Career

Jutta Brede

Human Resources

+49 6672 9292-951 career@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download



Press

Alexander Poster

Corporate Communications

+49 6672 9292-17 corpcom@bm-systems.com

vCard-Download



Webmaster